Next Meeting

Club meetings are the second Wednesday of the month at 7:30 PM  (The club does not meet in July)

Pleasant Plains Fire House

40 Clayton Avenue, Toms River, NJ

New Members & Visitors Always Welcome!

Posted in Meeting | Leave a comment

Upcoming Events:

Events for  2016

CANCELLED  Pinelands Antique Engine Show  Sat, May 7   CANCELLED

Memorial Day Parade, Toms River                       Monday, May 30

Beachwood Memorial Day show                           Monday, May 30

Blueberry Festival, Whites Bog                             Sat & Sun, June 25 & 26

Chicken BBQ, Pleasant Plains Fire House         Saturday, July 16

Pemberton Police “National Night Out”            Tuesday, August 2

Historical Society, Toms River                             Saturday, September 3

Sailfest, Island Heights                                          Saturday, September 10

Tuckerton Seaport                                                   Sat & Sun, September 24 &25

Brick Vo-Tech School                                             Saturday, October 1

Wells Mills Show, Waretown                               Saturday, October 8

Batsto Country Living Fair                                    Sunday, October 16

Veterans Day Parade, Toms River                      Friday, November 11

 

Posted in Event | Leave a comment