Next Meeting

Club meetings are the second Wednesday of the month at 7:30 PM  (The club does not meet in July)

Pleasant Plains Fire House

40 Clayton Avenue, Toms River, NJ

New Members & Visitors Always Welcome!

Advertisements
Posted in Meeting | Leave a comment

Upcoming Events:

Events for  2017

CANCELLED  Pinelands Antique Engine Show  Sat, May 6   CANCELLED

Memorial Day Parade, Toms River                       Monday, May 29

Blueberry Festival, Whites Bog                             Sat & Sun, June 24 & 25

Chicken BBQ, Pleasant Plains Fire House         Saturday, July 15

Pemberton Police “National Night Out”            Tuesday, August 1

Historical Society, Toms River                             Saturday, September 2

Sailfest, Island Heights                                          Saturday, September 9

Brick Vo-Tech School                                             Saturday, Sept 23 (Raindate Sept 24)

Dey Farm, Monroe Twp.                                       Saturday, September 23 (old time baseball)

Wells Mills Show, Waretown                               Saturday, October 14

Batsto Country Living Fair                                    Sunday, October 15

Veterans Day Parade, Toms River                       Monday, November 13

Posted in Event | Leave a comment